1. TOURNAMENT SERVERS

darwin.snipezilla.com:27015(74.91.122.168:27015)
    darwin.snipezilla.com:27016(74.91.122.168:27016)
    Command: !sz, !menu

Sz Admin Request: Mixup

Discussion in 'Sz Admin Request' started by Mixup, Mar 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mixup

Mixup Legendary Best Sniper Staff Member Sʐ Tournament «+» Admin.Sʐ

Name: Mixup

A little about me. I have been sniping since October 2007 as far as TF2. I am currently the leader of Clan Instinct «+» . I am a server admin for the Sniper Sanctuary server currently (thank you Zarack if you read this ^_^). I have been admin of the Jump iT server a jump map server. I am currently ranked 15 on the stats board. A few years back I was rank #1 on [NSA] sniping server, Ultima Gaming sniper server, =ADK= sniping server. My sniper clan participated in sniper league slv3 couple years back (if you guys need tips or help setting up a league feel free to message me).

What are your personal interests or hobbies?:

Playing computer games since forever, entering car shows, eating at new food places.

How did you come across the Snipezilla server?

I had taken a break from sniping to play competitive and then when I came back to sniping I refreshed the whole TF2 server list and was adding a couple sniper VS sniper servers and this was one of the ones on there.

Why do you want to become an admin? (Motivation):

I am currently an admin on the sniper server Sniper Sanctuary. I know how frustrating it can be to enjoy sniping when things need to be addressed on the server and no one is there to help out (the current admins do a great job already). I want to contribute to seeing the server flourish. There aren't that many sniper VS sniper servers as is already. So we need to make it the most enjoyable so that people keep coming back to have fun and refer other people to come that way the server stays busy. Keeping hackers at bay, silencing text/microphone spammers.