1. TOURNAMENT SERVERS

darwin.snipezilla.com:27015(74.91.122.168:27015)
    darwin.snipezilla.com:27016(74.91.122.168:27016)
    Command: !sz, !menu

TF2 Your opinion of hacking or not hacking?!??

Discussion in 'PC Games Discussion' started by J.D. wHO DAt, Jun 7, 2014.

1. J.D. wHO DAt

J.D. wHO DAt Moderator Staff Member Moderator The Enforcer -Sʐ- Admin.Sʐ

As some of you have heard one of our highly ranked players has been accused of hacking.(wall hacking)

After seeing the video I thought there was some pretty suspicious activity going on but, I am not a professional at hacking/exploiting.

As an Admin of SnipeZilla my main goal is to keep the server clean and an enjoyable place to play. So as that being said, I will let this community chime in on lifting the ban that is being enforced at the moment, or leaving the ban permanent.

Please feel free to comment any way you like that way if Wew wants to explain he can, but maybe there is nothing to explain because I am wrong about this hacking accusation.

Profile Page: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198084207386/

VIDEO-------->

2. ΩhiteΣtripeʐ

ΩhiteΣtripeʐ Active Zilla SNIPEZILLA

I'm unsure. Anyone else?

3. Perish ♪

Perish ♪ Oink oink Staff Member -Sʐ- Admin.Sʐ

I've seen this. It is not a wall hack- just an exploit. Because of the POV he is able to see from behind the wall. That recording is from the default POV. It is as much of an exploit as taunting behind a wall to see through it.

4. ExplosiveDeer

ExplosiveDeer Rocket Man Staff Member The Mapper Admin.Sʐ